New Staff

Bill Keith

President

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 224

bkeith@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Andy Keith

Director

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 240

(902) 218-6614

akeith@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Eric McGuire

Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

(902) 566-1102 Ext.228

emcguire@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Tracy Waite

Manager, Operations

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 232

(902) 314-9009

tracy@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Daren Kelly

Outbound Dispatch/Brokerage

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 223

(902) 218-2579

daren@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

James Shoemaker

Inbound Dispatch/Brokerage

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 231

(902) 314-6100

james@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Darrell Profitt

Intermodal Dispatch/Brokerage

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 222

(902) 213-4762

darrell@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Chad MacKay

Inbound Dispatch/Brokerage

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 234

(902) 393-6888

cmackay@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Vanessa Ferguson

Dispatch Administrator

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 232

vferfuson@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Melanie Heckbert

HR / Safety & Compliance

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 221

melanie@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Gary MacWilliams

Driver Training and Development

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 227

gmacwilliams@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Tanya Birt

Controller

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 229

tanya@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Freida Getson-Peters

Accounts Payable/Receivable

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 235

fgetson@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Rayna Thomson

Administrative Clerk

(902) 566-1102 Ext. 230

rthomson@seafoodexpress.pe.ca

Katelyn Rossiter

Administrative Assistant

(902) 566-1102

krossiter@seafoodexpress.pe.ca